Skip to main content
Community West Foundation has moved to 821 Westpoint Parkway, Suite 900, Westlake, Ohio 44145.
Voice Recognition

Art of Caring

Honoring Excellence in Giving

Embedded Image for:  (Art3.jpg)
Community West Foundation’s Legacy Society is a group of prestigious donors who inspire philanthropy throughout Northeast Ohio. Every year it is from this group that we select the recipient of The Art of Caring Award, the Foundation’s highest honor to recognize special donors who display exceptional generosity and commitment through leadership gifts.

Art of Caring Award Recipients
2021 - Bill and Linda Baker
2020 - 20th Anniversary of The Art of Caring Award 
2019 - Bill and Jill Oatey
2018 - David and Martha Hessler
2017 - Henry and Betty Jacques
2016 - Aggie Hoskin
2015 - Dr. James and Lois Magisano
2014 - Milan "Mike" Busta
2013 - Millennium Fund Donors
2012 - Dr. Joyesh Raj
2011 - Carol and Charles Rini, Sr.
2010 - Linda Gross Brown
2009 - Sharon and Harry A. Zilli, Jr.
2008 - Lorraine and Robert Warren, Sr.
2007 - Dr. Ted and Jean Castele
2006 - Betty and John Kemper, Sr.
2005 - Fairview Hospital Medical Staff
2004 - Barbara Jacobs
2003 - Ronald and Elaine Phillips
2002 - Jack and Jean Dannemiller
2001 - The Joan K. Farr Memorial Fund
© 2024. Community West Foundation. All Rights Reserved. Privacy & Refund Policy.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView