Skip to main content
Voice Recognition

Class A Members

Our Class A, or Associate, Board Members serve as advocates of Community West Foundation and are voting members of the Corporation.  Nominated into this role, they are invited to participate in Community West activities throughout the year where they learn more about our mission and community efforts.

Class A Requirements

    Show marked interest in Community West, our mission, philanthropy or bettering the community
    Must be nominated by a current member of the Board of Directors
    Complete a formal application and be nominated by the Community Engagement Committee with an affirmative vote by the Board of Directors at a subsequent meeting.

To express interest in the Class A Board, please contact Maria Estes at [email protected].
Embedded Image for:  (ClassA.jpg)
Class A Members
Thomas M. Barrett
Gary J. Brookins
Michael J. Busta
Shari Caruso
Daniel Cotter
Joseph Compton
Suzanne Dannemiller
William Dillingham
Marcia Ebert
Robert R. Ebert
Stephen M. Egert
Jon M. Fancher
Mary Farr
Warren W. Farr, Jr.
William G. Fecht
Michael W. Fruchey
Milton B. Good, MD
David J. Hessler
Agnes M. Hoskin
Lily Y. Hwang
Barbara W. Jacobus
Henry T. Jacques
Karen Kannenberg
Eileen Kelly
Betty J. Kemper
Steven A. Lamb, MD
Jeffrey R. Marshall
Amy N. McMaken
Caroline R. Merk
Michael W. Miller
Debbie Norton
Harlan B. Radford
Victor P. Rauser
Mark Ross
Kristen St. Pierre
Paul Sherlock
Linda W. Stewart
Roger Stewart
Lorraine M. Warren
Anne Warren
Robert Warren, Jr.
Karen A. Weger
Harry A. Zilli, Jr.
© 2021. Community West Foundation. All Rights Reserved. Privacy & Refund Policy.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView