Meet the Community West Foundation Staff

A team of experienced nonprofit professionals, the staff of Community West Foundation works tirelessly to identify areas of need on Cleveland’s West Side, support local charities that help meet those needs, and provide support and counsel to donors looking to make a difference.

Clare_Brim
Maggie-Crawford_B&W

David T. Dombrowiak
President and Chief Executive Officer
dtd@cwfc.org

J. Tim Bond
Database Manager
tim.bond@cwfc.org

Clare Brim
Special Events Coordinator
clare.brim@cwfc.org

 Maggie Crawford
Administrative Assistant
maggie.crawford@cwfc.org

Marjorie_Frank-1

dan-roth
peter-schindler
Linda-Spencer

Marjorie Frank
Administrative Assistant
marjorie.frank@cwfc.org

Daniel Roth
Chief Financial Officer
daniel.roth@cwfc.org

Peter Schindler
Senior Program Officer
peter.schindler@cwfc.org

Linda Spencer
VP, Administration,
Communications and
Marketing
linda.spencer@cwfc.org

Lisa-Wrobbel-B&W

   

         Lisa Wrobbel
         Accountant
lisa.wrobbel@cwfc.org